Subcommittee Members

Andre Green (Chair), Sarah Phillips, Ellenor Barish, Matt Buchanan, Les Lartey, Glenda Soto, Dayshawn Simmons, Aisha Banda, Johanne Thomas, Anuj Bhardwaj, Silvia Martinez de Mejia, Bryan Recinos, Nancy Nimako

Special Policing Subcommittee Form - To submit comments, questions or feedback.

A Public Hearing will be scheduled later on in the process.

Meeting Notes and Presentations

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Wednesday, April 6, 2022