Participate in 25 year Somerville tradition, by purchasing your holiday tree at the Next Wave and Full Circle Schools’ Tree Lot. NWFC students and staff worked hard on Monday, filling their Cross Street tree lot with dozens of trees of different sizes. The lot is staff and student organized and run. Each year it raises funds for student field trips and activities. Next Wave Junior High School and Full Circle High School make up a tight-knit community for students looking for a more personalized approach to learning, with an academic emphasis on project work and small class sizes. Learn more about Next Wave / Full Circle: https://somerville.k12.ma.us/nwfc. Visit the Tree Lot webpage: https://somerville.k12.ma.us/treelot.

Location: 
35 Cross Street
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Sat Dec 14 2019.
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Event type: 
Community